ГРАНТЫ

Каримуллин Камиль Равкатович: Грант Президента РФ для государственной поддержки молодых ученых - кандидатов наук № МК-342.2017.2 "Нанокомпозиты с полупроводниковыми квантовыми точками: исследование методами селективной лазерной спектроскопии с высоким временным и пространственным разрешением"

Еремчев Иван Юрьевич: Грант Президента РФ для государственной поддержки молодых ученых - кандидатов наук № МК-2184.2017.2 "Люминесцентная микроскопия сверхвысокого разрешения с одиночными полупроводниковыми квантовыми точками"

Гладуш Максим Геннадьевич: РФФИ № 16-02-01174 "Исследование оптических свойств одиночных квантовых излучателей и их ансамблей в диэлектрических средах при воздействии лазерного излучения"

Наумов Андрей Витальевич: РФФИ № 17-02-00652 "Диагностика локальных полей и микрорефрактометрия с использованием методов спектромикроскопии люминесцирующих одиночных молекул и полупроводниковых квантовых точек"

Наумов Андрей Витальевич: 14-12-01415 "Статистические методы исследования люминесценции одиночных нанообъектов: фундаментальные аспекты и применение спектромикроскопии одиночных молекул и квантовых точек в материаловедении и нанотехнологиях"

Еремчев Иван Юрьевич: РНФ № 17-72-20266 "Экспериментальное и теоретическое исследование влияния диполь-дипольного взаимодействия на излучательные свойства одиночной пары квантовых точек"

Каримуллин Камиль Равкатович: Грант Президента РФ для государственной поддержки молодых ученых - кандидатов наук № МК-2328.2014.2 "Селективная лазерная спектроскопия перспективных материалов для квантовой оптики, органической фотовольтаики и молекулярной электроники".

Каримуллин Камиль Равкатович: Грант РФФИ по Программе "Конкурс научных проектов, выполняемых ведущими молодежными коллективами" № 15-32-21100 (2015-2016) "Спектроскопия и флуоресцентная наноскопия материалов и наноструктур, перспективных для приложений нанооптики"

GRANTS

Kamil Karimullin: Russian President's grant for state support of young scientists-candidates of Sciences № МК-342.2017.2 "Nanocomposites with semiconductor quantum dots: study by means of selective selective laser spectroscopy with high time-domain and spatial resolution"

Ivan Eremchev: Russian President's grant for state support of young scientists-candidates of Sciences № МК-2184.2017.2 "Luminescent microscopy of ultra-high resolution with single semiconductor quantum dots"

Maxim Gladush: Russian Foundation for Basic Research (RFBR) № 16-02-01174 "Study of optical properties of single quantum emitters and their ensembles in dielectric media at the influence of laser radiation"

Andrey Naumov: Russian Foundation for Basic Research (RFBR) № 17-02-00652 "Diagnostics of local fields and micro-refractometry with using methods of spectromicroscopy of luminescing single molecules and semiconductor quantum dots"

Andrey Naumov: The Russian scientific Foundation (RSF) № 14-12-01415 "Statistical methods of study of luminescence of single nanoobjects: fundamental aspects and application of spectroscopy of single molecules and quantum dots in materials science and nanotechnology"

Ivan Eremchev: The Russian scientific Foundation (RSF) № 17-72-20266 "Experimental and theoretical study of the effect of the dipole-dipole interaction on the radiative properties of a single pair of quantum dots"

Kamil Karimullin: Russian President's grant for state support of young scientists-candidates of Sciences № МК-2328.2014.2 "Selective laser spectroscopy of promising materials for quantum optics, organic photovoltaics and molecular electronics".

Kamil Karimullin: Grant of the Russian Foundation for basic research RFBR. Program "Competition of scientific projects carried out by leading youth groups" № 15-32-21100 (2015-2016) "Spectroscopy and fluorescence nanoscopy of materials and nanostructures, promising for applications of nanooptics"