October 13, 2017


  • Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology (State University)
  • State Scientific Institution B.I. Stepanov Institute of Physics
  • The Kazan E. K. Zavoisky Physical-Technical Institute (KPhTI) of the Kazan Scientific Center of the RAS
  • Kazan Federal University
  • Lomonosov Moscow State University
  • Vladimir State University named after A.G. and N.G. Stoletovs
  • University of Bayreuth, Germany
  • “Nano Scan Technology” Ltd.
  • Institute of crystallography named after. A.V. Shubnikov Federal research center “Crystallography and Photonics” of the RAS
  • Shemyakin–Ovchinnikov Institute of bioorganic chemistry RAS
  • Higher School of Economics
Attention: The internal data of table “9” is corrupted!

Back to top